Hayk Malkhasyan

Partner

h.malkhasyan@adwise.am Hayk on LinkedIn

 Hayk Malkhasyan is a Partner, Legal Advisory at ADWISE Consulting.

Hayk has more than 8 years of experience, featuring an empowering combination of experience as a legal expert for the Government of Armenia (including 1 year as Head of the Legal Department at the Office of the Prime Minister), academic research and teaching at leading universities of Armenia. He has a proven record of drafting and implementing legislation at all levels, carrying out legal research and preparing policy papers. Hayk has thorough understanding of the administrative procedures and mechanisms, as well as regulations of business activity.

During his career with Armenian Government Hayk has provided legal advice on matters of Constitutional, Administrative and Business Law. He managed litigation and organised and implementer legal expertise of legal acts. Hayk worked on several PPP and other high-profile contracts where the Armenian State was a party. He has also successfully spearheaded development and introduction of technical innovations, such as Smart Search systems for Government databases.

Hayk holds LLB, LLM and PhD degrees in Law. Hayk has also successfully completed a Public Policy and Public Administration course at Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy, Tufts University. He has authored several books and other publications on legal matters in Civil Law and Human Rights.

OUR TEAM

Lilit Gharayan

Co-founder and CEO

l.gharayan@adwise.am Lilit on LinkedIn Show more

Yeranuhi Hakobyan

Junior Partner

y.hakobyan@adwise.am Yeranuhi on LinkedIn Show more

Hasmik Movsesyan

Senior Associate

h.movsesyan@adwise.am Hasmik on LinkedIn Show more

Arevik Sargsyan

Business Consultant

a.sargsyan@adwise.am Arevik on LinkedIn Show more

Adelina Asatryan

Junior Associate

a.asatryan@adwise.am Adelina on LinkedIn Show more

OUR EXPERTS

Ahmad Alani

Banking and SME Financing Expert

Ahmad on LinkedIn Show more

Asya Sargizova

Legal Expert

Asya on LinkedIn Show more

Eliza Tigranyan

Financial Management Expert

Eliza on LinkedIn Show more

Armenak Antinyan

Behavioural Economics Expert

Armenak on LinkedIn Show more